Yorkshire Wedding Venues Header
Yorkshire Wedding Venue Search Yorkshire Wedding Venue Map Search Yorkshire Registry Office List Wedding Fayres in Yorkshire Contact Yorkshire Wedding Venues Info for venues wanting to be part of Yorkshire Wedding Venues

Here is a list of the wedding fayres taking place over the coming months. Click on the venue name for more details of the property. You can sort each column by clicking on the header; so if you want them in order of date click on the date header.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these details, but we recommend you check with the named organiser near to the date of the event.

If you would like to list a wedding fayre on this page please
contact us.  
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 25 March 201811am-3pm
North YorkshireSwinton Park Sunday 25 March 20181-4pm
North YorkshireBolton Castle Sunday 25 March 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireBritannia Hotel Leeds/Bradford Airport Sunday 25 March 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireCrowne Plaza, Leeds Sunday 25 March 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Bradford Hotel Sunday 25 March 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Tetley, Leeds Sunday 25 March 201812-4pm
West YorkshireThe Queens Hotel Sunday 08 April 201812-3pm
South YorkshireBawtry Hall, Doncaster Sunday 15 April 201812-3pm
West YorkshireHeaton Mount, Bradford Sunday 22 April 201812-3pm
North YorkshireTalbot Hall, Malton Sunday 22 April 201812-3pm
South YorkshireTankersley Manor Sunday 22 April 201812-3pm
South YorkshireCannon Hall Museum Sunday 29 April 201812-3pm
West YorkshireSteeton Hall, Keighley Sunday 29 April 201811.30am-3pm
North YorkshireThe Rix Pavilion, Driffield Sunday 29 April 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 13 May 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireHealds Hall Hotel Sunday 13 May 201811am-3pm
North YorkshireAldwark Manor Sunday 20 May 201812-3pm
South YorkshireDoncaster Dome Sunday 20 May 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireTeepee Wedding Fair, Greystones Manor, Ilkley, LS29 7HW Sunday 20 May 201812-3pm
West YorkshireVillage Hotel, Leeds South Sunday 27 May 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireThe BIG Wedding SALE, Royal Armouries, Leeds Sunday 03 June 201811am-3pm
South YorkshireTankersley Manor Monday 04 June 20186-8pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Garforth Sunday 10 June 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Bradford Sunday 10 June 201812-3.30pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 10 June 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireAsian Wedding Showcase; Regency Hall, Bradford Sunday 02 September 201811am-5pm
South YorkshireIce Sheffield Sunday 02 September 201810am-4.30pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 09 September 201811am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Bradford Sunday 09 September 201812-3.30pm
South YorkshireSheffield Town Hall Saturday 22 September 201811am-3pm
North YorkshireI Do Wedding Exhibition, 10amYorkshire Event Centre Sunday 23 September 201810am-4.30pm
West YorkshireSteeton Hall, Keighley Sunday 30 September 201811.30am-3pm
West YorkshireHatfeild Hall Sunday 14 October 201811am-3pm