Yorkshire Wedding Venues Header
Yorkshire Wedding Venue Search Yorkshire Wedding Venue Map Search Yorkshire Registry Office List Wedding Fayres in Yorkshire Contact Yorkshire Wedding Venues Info for venues wanting to be part of Yorkshire Wedding Venues













Here is a list of the wedding fayres taking place over the coming months. Click on the venue name for more details of the property. You can sort each column by clicking on the header; so if you want them in order of date click on the date header.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these details, but we recommend you check with the named organiser near to the date of the event.

If you would like to list a wedding fayre on this page please
contact us.  
 
RegionVenueNotesDateTime
LincolnshireThe Grimsby Central Hall Sunday 30 April 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Sunday 07 May 201712.30pm-4.30pm
South YorkshireWhitley Hall Hotel Sunday 07 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireHealds Hall Hotel Sunday 07 May 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireDoncaster Rugby Club - Castle Park Sunday 14 May 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireKeepmoat Stadium, Doncaster Sunday 14 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireSpring Tepee Wedidng Fair, Ilkley, Leeds Sunday 14 May 201712-3pm
West YorkshireSteeton Hall, Keighley Sunday 14 May 201711.30am-3pm
South YorkshireDoncaster Dome Sunday 21 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 21 May 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireSt Catherines House, Doncaster Sunday 28 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireBIG wedding SALE, Royal Armouries, Leeds Sunday 04 June 201711am-3.30pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Sunday 04 June 201712.30pm-4.30pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel WakefieldNo exhibitorsSunday 04 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Garforth Sunday 11 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Tower House Hotel Sunday 11 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Bradford Sunday 11 June 201712pm-3.30pm
South YorkshireGatty Hall, Sheffield, S35 9XY Sunday 18 June 201711am-3pm
North YorkshireFalcon Manor Hotel Saturday 24 June 201712-4pm
North YorkshireBurn Hall Sunday 25 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 25 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Sunday 16 July 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireI Do Wedding Exhibition, Ice Sheffield  Sunday 03 September 201710am-4.30pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Bradford Sunday 10 September 201712pm-3.30pm
West YorkshireSteeton Hall, Keighley Sunday 17 September 201711.30am-3pm
North YorkshireYork Marriott Hotel Sunday 17 September 201712-3pm
South YorkshireSheffield Town Hall Saturday 23 September 201711am-3pm
South Yorkshire Niagara Centre, Sheffield Sunday 24 September 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireLakeside Restaurant, Heckmondwike Sunday 24 September 201711.30am-3pm
West YorkshireYorkshire World Bridal Event, : The Regency Hall. Bradford Sunday 24 September 201711am-5pm
South YorkshireHoliday Inn Rotherham Sunday 24 September 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireHoliday Inn Royal Victoria Sunday 08 October 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 08 October 201711.30am-3pm
South YorkshireSheffield City Hall Sunday 15 October 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireGreat Victoria Hotel Sunday 15 October 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Thursday 23 November 20175pm-8pm