Yorkshire Wedding Venues Header
Yorkshire Wedding Venue Search Yorkshire Wedding Venue Map Search Yorkshire Registry Office List Wedding Fayres in Yorkshire Contact Yorkshire Wedding Venues Info for venues wanting to be part of Yorkshire Wedding Venues













Here is a list of the wedding fayres taking place over the coming months. Click on the venue name for more details of the property. You can sort each column by clicking on the header; so if you want them in order of date click on the date header.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these details, but we recommend you check with the named organiser near to the date of the event.

If you would like to list a wedding fayre on this page please
contact us.  
 
RegionVenueNotesDateTime
West YorkshireHollins Hall Marriott Hotel and Country Club Sunday 05 January 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireBurntwood Court Hotel Sunday 05 January 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 12 January 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 12 January 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireJohn Smiths Big Wedding Fayre  Sunday 19 January 202011am-3.30pm
West YorkshireCrowne Plaza Leeds Sunday 26 January 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireKenwood Hall Sunday 26 January 202012-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Wakefield Sunday 02 February 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireThe Queens Hotel Sunday 02 February 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireGreat Victoria Hotel Sunday 02 February 202011am-3pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Saturday 08 February 202012.30-4.30pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Sunday 09 February 202012.30-4.30pm
West YorkshireGreat Victoria HotelAsian wedding fayreSunday 09 February 202011am-3pm
South YorkshireTankersley Manor Sunday 09 February 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireBritannia Hotel Leeds/Bradford Airport Sunday 16 February 202011am-2.30pm
North YorkshireMercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel Sunday 23 February 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireSheffield United Football Club Sunday 23 February 202011am-2.30pm
HumbersideCarlton Towers Sunday 01 March 20201-4pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Sunday 01 March 202012.30-4.30pm
West YorkshireVillage Leeds South Sunday 01 March 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Sunday 08 March 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireVillage Hotel Leeds North Sunday 15 March 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Brighouse Sunday 29 March 202011am-2.30pm
North YorkshireBolton Castle Sunday 29 March 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Sunday 29 March 202012.30-4.30pm
South YorkshireDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sheffield Park Sunday 05 April 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Bradford Sunday 05 April 202011am-2.30pm
HumbersideHoliday Inn Hull Sunday 19 April 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshirePonderosa Lakeside, Heckmondwike Sunday 19 April 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireHealds Hall Hotel Sunday 10 May 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireBest Western Plus Mosborough Hall Hotel  Sunday 10 May 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireWortley Hall Sunday 17 May 202011am-2.30pm
West YorkshireArmouries Leeds BIG Wedding Sale Sunday 07 June 202011am-3.30pm
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 14 June 202011am-2.30pm