Yorkshire Wedding Venues Header
Yorkshire Wedding Venue Search Yorkshire Wedding Venue Map Search Yorkshire Registry Office List Wedding Fayres in Yorkshire Contact Yorkshire Wedding Venues Info for venues wanting to be part of Yorkshire Wedding Venues

Holdsworth House



Cusworth Hall









Here is a list of the wedding fayres taking place over the coming months. Click on the venue name for more details of the property. You can sort each column by clicking on the header; so if you want them in order of date click on the date header.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these details, but we recommend you check with the named organiser near to the date of the event.

If you would like to list a wedding fayre on this page please
contact us.  
 
RegionVenueNotesDateTime
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 26 June 201611.30am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Grove, South Kirkby Sunday 26 June 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Thursday 30 June 20165.30pm-8.30pm
South YorkshireThe Dome, Doncaster Wednesday 06 July 20166pm-9pm
North YorkshireBurn Hall, York Sunday 31 July 201610.30am-4pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield (No exhibitors) Sunday 07 August 201611am-3pm
South YorkshireThe Pavilion, Doncaster Sunday 14 August 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireCrowne Plaza Leeds City Centre Sunday 04 September 201611am-3pm
South YorkshireI Do Wedding Exhibition UK Tour 2016 at Ice Sheffield Sunday 04 September 201610am-4.30pm
West YorkshireSteeton Hall, Keighley Sunday 04 September 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireYork Mercure Fairfield Manor Hotel Sunday 04 September 201610.30am-3.30pm
HumbersideHoliday inn Hull Marina Sunday 11 September 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireLakeside Restaurant, Heckmondwike Sunday 11 September 201611.30am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Tower House Hotel Sunday 11 September 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireVillage Hotel Leeds North Sunday 11 September 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireDriffield Showground Sunday 18 September 201610am-3pm
North YorkshireRockliffe Hall, Darlington, DL2 2DU Sunday 18 September 201612pm-4pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 18 September 201611.30am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Thursday 22 September 20165.30pm-8.30pm
South YorkshireMercure St Paul's Hotel and Spa Sunday 25 September 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Huntsman Inn Sunday 25 September 201611am-4pm
West YorkshireBest Western Plus Cedar Court Hotel Leeds/Bradford Sunday 25 September 201611.30am-3pm
North YorkshireThe Crown Hotel, Harrogate Sunday 25 September 201612pm-4pm
South YorkshireThe Dome, Doncaster Sunday 25 September 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Wakefield Sunday 25 September 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireThe Devonshire Arms Sunday 25 September 201612pm-4pm
HumbersideKC Stadium Thursday 29 September 20167pm-9.30pm
West YorkshireHeath Cottage Hotel Sunday 02 October 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Huddersfield/Halifax Sunday 02 October 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireSandburn Hall Sunday 02 October 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireBritannia Hotel Leeds/Bradford Airport Sunday 02 October 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireYorkshire Bridal Fair, Pavilions of Harrogate Sunday 02 October 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Bradford Sunday 02 October 201612pm-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 09 October 201611.30am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Garforth Sunday 09 October 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireThe Royal Hall, Harrogate Sunday 09 October 201612pm-4pm
West YorkshireWakefield Catherdral Saturday 15 October 201612pm-4pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield (No exhibitors) Sunday 16 October 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireShipley Golf Club, Bingley Sunday 16 October 201611.30am-3pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Brighouse Sunday 16 October 201611am-3pm
South YorkshireOwston Park Lodge, Doncaster Sunday 23 October 201611am-3pm
North YorkshireYork Racecourse Sunday 23 October 201610.30am-3pm
HumbersideCarlton Towers Sunday 23 October 20161pm-4pm
West YorkshireWood Hall Hotel and Spa Sunday 06 November 20161pm-4pm
North YorkshireRudding Park Sunday 13 November 201612pm-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Thursday 17 November 20165.30pm-8.30pm
South YorkshireFishlake Mill Sunday 20 November 201611am-3pm
West YorkshireSteeton Hall, Keighley Sunday 15 January 201711am-3pm
North YorkshireYork Marriott Hotel Sunday 22 January 201712pm-4pm
North YorkshireRipon Cathedral Saturday 28 January 201711am-4pm
12


The Coniston Hotel