Yorkshire Wedding Venues Header
Yorkshire Wedding Venue Search Yorkshire Wedding Venue Map Search Yorkshire Registry Office List Wedding Fayres in Yorkshire Contact Yorkshire Wedding Venues Info for venues wanting to be part of Yorkshire Wedding Venues

Cusworth Hall












Here is a list of the wedding fayres taking place over the coming months. Click on the venue name for more details of the property. You can sort each column by clicking on the header; so if you want them in order of date click on the date header.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these details, but we recommend you check with the named organiser near to the date of the event.

If you would like to list a wedding fayre on this page please
contact us.  
 
RegionVenueNotesDateTime
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Garforth Sunday 26 February 201711am-3pm
North YorkshireGoldsborough Hall Sunday 26 February 201712pm-4pm
North YorkshireRipley Castle Sunday 26 February 201712pm-3pm
South YorkshirePavilion Bentley, Doncaster Sunday 26 February 201711am-3pm
West YorkshirePontefract Racecourse Sunday 26 February 201711am-3.30pm
West YorkshireVillage Hotel Leeds South Sunday 26 February 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireTapton Hall Sunday 26 February 201711am-3pm
HumbersideThe Deep, Hull Wednesday 01 March 20177pm-10pm
HumbersideCarlton Towers Sunday 05 March 201712pm-4pm
North YorkshireThe Rendezvous Hotel Sunday 05 March 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Huddersfield/Halifax Sunday 05 March 201711am-3pm
HumbersideBeverley Racecourse Sunday 05 March 201710am-4pm
West YorkshireCraiglands Hotel Sunday 05 March 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireHeath Cottage Hotel Sunday 12 March 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireBritannia Hotel Leeds/Bradford Airport Sunday 12 March 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireDoncaster Racecourse Sunday 12 March 201710am-4.30pm
North YorkshireThe Devonshire Arms Sunday 12 March 201712pm-4pm
South YorkshireHayfield Lodge, Doncaster Sunday 12 March 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireI Do Wedding Exhibition, Doncaster Racecourse Sunday 12 March 201710am-4.30pm
North YorkshireSwinton Park Sunday 19 March 201712pm-4pm
West YorkshireVillage Hotel Leeds North Sunday 19 March 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireRidgeway Arms, Sheffield Sunday 26 March 201711am-3pm
HumbersideKC Stadium Thursday 30 March 20176pm-9.30pm
North YorkshireHarrogate Sun Pavilion Sunday 02 April 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireBlenheim House, Batley Sunday 02 April 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireBagden Hall Sunday 02 April 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireThe Queens Hotel Sunday 02 April 201712pm-4pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Thursday 06 April 20175pm-8pm
West YorkshireCrowne Plaza, Leeds Centre Sunday 09 April 201711am-3pm
North YorkshireJervaulx Abbey, Ripon Sunday 09 April 201711am-3pm
North YorkshireThe Talbot Hotel, Malton YO17 7AJ Sunday 09 April 201712pm-4pm
HumbersideHoliday Inn, Hull Marina Sunday 23 April 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireKiveton Park and Wales Village Hall, Sheffield Sunday 23 April 201711am-3pm
LincolnshireThe Grimsby Central Hall Sunday 30 April 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireWhitley Hall Hotel Sunday 07 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireHealds Hall Hotel Sunday 07 May 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireKeepmoat Stadium, Doncaster Sunday 14 May 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireDoncaster Dome Sunday 21 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 21 May 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel WakefieldNo exhibitorsSunday 04 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireBIG wedding SALE, Royal Armouries, Leeds Sunday 04 June 201711am-3.30pm
West YorkshireHoliday Inn Leeds Garforth Sunday 11 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 25 June 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Sunday 16 July 201711am-3pm
South YorkshireI Do Wedding Exhibition, Ice Sheffield  Sunday 03 September 201710am-4.30pm
South YorkshireSheffield Town Hall Saturday 23 September 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireYorkshire World Bridal Event, : The Regency Hall. Bradford Sunday 24 September 201711am-5pm
South YorkshireHoliday Inn Rotherham Sunday 24 September 201711am-3pm
West YorkshireCedar Court Hotel Wakefield Thursday 23 November 20175pm-8pm